• Prairie Path Books (map)
  • 255 Town Square
  • Wheaton, IL, 60189
  • United States
AGoodYarnLogo.jpg

All are invited to join this book club. We meet from 1:30-3:00 the first Sunday of every month!

A sometimes poignant but optimistic tale, George’s Grand Tour is a heartwarming read in the vein of The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry and The Hundred-Year-Old Man Who Climbed Out of the Window and Disappeared that teaches us we’re never too old to get out of our comfort zone and have an adventure.   A gentle story with wide, cross-generational appeal,  George’s Grand Tour  has been a European bestseller with sales of two hundred thousand copies.

A sometimes poignant but optimistic tale, George’s Grand Tour is a heartwarming read in the vein of The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry and The Hundred-Year-Old Man Who Climbed Out of the Window and Disappeared that teaches us we’re never too old to get out of our comfort zone and have an adventure.

A gentle story with wide, cross-generational appeal, George’s Grand Tour has been a European bestseller with sales of two hundred thousand copies.

July 7    
George’s Grand Tour by Caroline Vermalle
255 Town Square Mall, Wheaton, IL 60189

 

Free!